Morning sickness

Morning sickness

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Monday, December 26, 2011

from where i grew up

15 years now i move back to France.
The place that i grew up,Arrail do Cabo is now pusing surf more than ever and i am happy for helped on that.They just did a new stand by the beach and caled the plac ewith my name.
Hope not only sur fwill grow but many young surfers could live the dream of professional surfer

Friday, December 23, 2011

Patos surf school christmas meeting








Was a nice time see all this young surfers all in Santa claus..
Future of surfing around Vigo iwill be great.
Good job for the surfschool!

Monday, December 19, 2011

Galicia secrets

all over Galicia you can find empty waves.
This day was a crowded day for here.
Many Portugueses bodyboards came from Porto(the shot is from one of than, friend Ricardo Fastino).
And with local boy and bro Cristian Perez was a siiiiiick session.
Might be the best paddlin spot i´ve surfed around.
Basurero is good good good!

Sagres is nice!

Back home after some nice days with my friends at Sagres.
Staied at this great hotel, Memmo Baleeira.
One hotel pro-surfing...thats amasing!!!

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

surf Galicia and North Portugal

Parador de Baiona, la toxica and Moledo clip by Javi Vigo

Monday, December 12, 2011

Isla Pancha

Left home yesterday with my wife and baby.drove all the way north..got lost..almost went to France for Belharra..we came back and today i saw this empty waves..almost cry!Next time!

Bruno and Surfgz.com



Friday, December 2, 2011

cover shot big wave tour Chile

Only catch one wave with this thick board.and was the shot that made a lot coverade...still good.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Nazare surf Portugal padle try

This was one of the medium waves..At this stage i sthill taking off and after that i don´t know why i landed on the botton and couldn´t pull in..
Don´t know how the lip didn´t smash me..but well..no barrel but no damage,ahhahah
After that wave i was out the water and could see how Joao Guedes got inside the largest set of the day and broke his board and appear on the sand already.
Shot by Andre Carvalho

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Saturday, November 12, 2011

La Toxica surf by Daniel Almeida

Triaed to get  some waves but only got wypeouts..
Think need be smaller or go with the pwc.Cause doesn´t break at the same spot.
Video soon!

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

La Graviere.single barrel

http://vimeo.com/31640247

Portugal...

Here we go!Visit my friends ad surf hollow big waves!
 http://vimeo.com/31626147

Thursday, November 3, 2011

step off with bro Benjamin Sanchis at Hossegor

shots by Bastien BonarmeFirst time i heard about this was at Belharra.I came to the shore and ask sancho what was that cause one of the guy outside was doing it and i dind' t know what was that.
I always though before drive the pwc good that you couldn' t not do that.
I though you couldn' t have enouth time after the guy jump from the pwc to go straight.
As i learned after the pwc is way more strong than the waves.


Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Tow day

Having fun with my bro.Laurent Pujol
He got one sick one that day and i almost lost his ski.

Tracks mag Australia